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Commonwealth of Kenhxky 
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______ COUNTY CLERK 
CERTIFICATE OF DELINQUENCY 

SALE REGISTRATION 

NOTE: rnrs REGISJ'RATION FORM AWNG WITH ALL LISJ'S, REGISTRATION FEES AND DEPOSITS MUST BE 
SUBMITTED TO THE COUNTY CLERK'S OFFICE AT LEAST 10 CALENDAR DAYS PRIOR TO THE TAX 
SALE. 

1. Name: 

2. Street Address: 

3. Mailing Address (If different from street address): 

4. Telephone Number: 

5. Include a copy of your state Certificate of Registration form (if applicable): 

6. If you have purchased a certificate of delinquency in a prior year and you intend to purchase the current year's 
certificate of delinquency on the same property, please submit a list labeled "Priority Certificates of Delinquency." 
This list needs to include the following information: 

1. Current year's tax blil number; 
2. Taxpayer name; 
3. · Amount due on cunent certificate of delinquency; 
4. Tall blil number and tax year of the prior year certificate of delinquency you already hold; 
5. Book and page number where the prior year certificate of delinquency you already hold is recorded; 
6. County account/parcel number (if applicable); and· 
7. A copy of the prior year certificate of delinquency. 

7. Please submit a separate list of the current year certificates of delinquency-for which no prior year claim exists-you 
would like to purchase at the tax sale. For each certificate of delinquency the following information needs to be 
provided: I 

1. Tax bill number; 
2. Taxpayer name; 
3. Amount due on the certificate of delinquency; 
4. The total due for all certificates of delinquency. 

8. Deposit. Calculate your required deposit: 

Total amount due on all priority certificates listed In Item 6 

plus 

__ % of amount due on all current certificates listed In Item 7 

Total Deposit 

Acceptable. forms of payment include: 

$ ____ _ 

$ ____ _ 

$ _____ _ 



62A374 (11-10) 
Commonwealth of Kentucky 
D5PARTMENT OF REVENUE 

Page2 

9. Registration fee: Total number of certificates listed in Item 6 times $5.00 plus the number of certificates listed In Item 
7 times $10.00. The maximum registration fee is $250.00. Please include a separate payment for this amount with 
your registration. 

10. Please read and confirm the following sworn statemenl Be advised that filing a false sworn statement with the intent 
to mislead a County Clerk is a violation of KRS 523.000 and Is a Class A Misdemeanor. 

I hereby certify that I am not participating In this sale In conjunction with any related person or related entity to obtain 
any advantage over other potential purchasers at Iha sale. 

Authorized SigI1ature for Third Party Purchaser 

Commonwealth of Kentucky 
County of ______ _ 

Subscribed, sworn to and acknowledged before me this ___ day of _______ __, 20 __ _ 
by ___________ . 

Notary Public, State at Large 

My Commission Expires: _______ _ 


